YOGA PRACTITIONERS ASSOCIATION OF INDIA(R)

Door No14-4-521/10, IInd Floor,

KSA BharathMahal, Balmatta Road, Mangalore-575001

E-mail: ypai2005@yahoo.co.in, yogapractitionersassociation@gmail.com

Website: www.yogapractitionersassociationofindia.com

Date: 23-10-2021

President Dr. K Krishna Bhat Mangalore

Vice President Sri R Subba Reddy Tirupati

Secretary Dr. T Prasada H Mangalore

Joint Secretary Dr. K. Krishna Sharma Mangalore

Treasurer Dr. Udayakumara K. Mangalore

Executive Committee Members:

Dr. Annapoorna K. Udupi

Dr. Subramanya Pailoor Kerala

Dr. A. Ganesh Bhat Udupi

Mrs. Vidyashree B Mangalore

Special Invitees:

Sri Rafeek Marikar Kerala

Mr N K Hiregoudar Rshikesh

Mr. Subramanya Adiga K N Kollur

Dr. Lavya Shetty Manipal

CONDOLENCE MEETING

Dear Sir/Madam,

It is with profound grief to inform that Prof. K. Krishna Bhat, the founder President of the Association, founder Chairman of the Department of Human Consciousness & Yogic Sciences, Mangalore University, has passed away on Wednesday 20th October 2021.

To pay the respects to the departed soul, **a condolence meeting** has been arranged **at 2:30 pm on Monday, 25th of October 2021,** in the Department of Human Consciousness & Yogic Sciences, Mangalore University, Managalagangothri-574199.

All are requested to kindly attend the meeting.

Members can also join the meeting through virtual mode using the google meet Link: https://meet.google.com/cwi-ostc-wtp

The program will be live streamed on you tube Link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrxIctMu9Dpl5MpvCsRGasA

Please be online ten minutes before to have access to the meeting comfortably.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely
-Sd(Secretary)